Featured Videos

"Sabina" from The Companion Guide to Rome by Andrew Norman. Lavinia Pavlish, violin Anne Lanzilotti, viola Meaghan Burke, cello

Shades of Silence by Anna Thorvaldsdottir performed by Longleash Pala Garcia - Violin John Popham - Cello Renate Rohlfing - Piano + Special Guest, Anne Lanzilotti - Viola

"Four Canons" by John Stulz. Anne Lanzilotti & John Stulz, violas live at South Oxford Space, Brooklyn, NY, 26 March 2015. Video by RKAD

Live Recordings

Featured Commercial Recordings

LIMITED time only streaming! composed by Dai Fujikura Text by Harry Ross.

THE SOURCE by Ted Hearne

LOVE & HATE by Joan Osborne

DER FLIEGENDE HOLLÄNDER by Wagner: Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Rundfunkchor Berlin