Chamber Music (2–5 players)


the space in which to see (2019)

french horn, violin, viola, and cello

of moments (2018)

baritone and baroque violin

to you (the architects are most courageous) (2018)

two violins, viola, cello, and piano

Postcards II: Akari (2018)

flute, viola, harp, and fixed media

gray (2017)

viola (or cello) and percussion

birth, death (2017)

obsidian sounding stones, strings, and voice (or flute)

color etude 20:17 (for Tom) (2016)

for trumpet and piano, premiered July 2016 by Thomas Bergeron and Chris Doyle in Amsterdam, Netherlands

Solo / Solo with fixed media


koʻu inoa (2017)

viola (or cello)

leap year (2017)

viola and fixed media

Casalmaggiore (2016/18)

viola (or violin) and fixed media

with their I you your fuse (2016)

double bass

Fixed Media



Sound Constructions

A collaboration with Nina C. Young and Senem Pirler.

Live at Atlas Theater with Brian Horton

Tenor saxophone and viola

The Yes &

Viola and modular synth; a collaboration with Gahlord Dewald.